Ashland City Band

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES FOR 2017




     
ACB logo

The Ashland City Band's concerts will begin at 7:00 pm at the Butler Band Shell in Lithia Park with pre-concert entertainment beginning around 6:15. All concerts are free and feature a variety of music including marches, show tunes, orchestral transcriptions, novelties, featured soloists, and original band compositions. There is always something for everyone. The 2017 performance schedule includes:

   

Week 1 - Thursday, June 15

Week 2 - Thursday, June 22

Week 3 - Thursday, June 29

Week 4 - Monday, July 4 Parade

Week 4 - Monday, July 4 Concert

Week 4 - Thursday, July 6

 

Week 5 - Thursday, July 13

Week 6 - Thursday, July 20

Week 7 - Thursday, July 27

Week 8 - Thursday, August 3

Week 9 - Thursday, August 10




Home
Personnel
Schedule
Programs
Repertoire
History
In the News
Acknowledgments
Photos
Links
Email


This website designed and maintained by
Paul and Yvonne Rowe

Copyright 2000-2017 by Ashland City Band

Web Hosting provided by
Project A